Easy LEI

Offer your clients the chance to apply for a Legal Entity Identifier (LEI) in minutes

Sound familiar?

In times of deposit fees and negative interest rates, capital market trading is becoming increasingly important. For your corporate clients especially, you recommend shifting liquidity to the capital market. But to participate in the capital market you need a valid LEI.

Often, your business clients only find out that they are required to have an LEI during their consultation with you as their bank, financial consultant or investment advisor. A missing or invalid LEI creates unnecessary delays, especially during the process of opening a securities account, and in turn to the financial transactions planned. Incomplete LEI reports to the trade repository can also entail negative consequences for you as a financial institution.

Corporate clients are often left to sweat it out alone when it comes to applying for and managing LEIs. First an issuing agency has to be found, then they have to get to grips with the issuing process and, in the course of the application process, the client has to provide a large amount of company data and proof of existence to the issuing agency. This gives rise to the risk of the securities account potentially not being opened right away, resulting in a bad customer experience as the client will then not be able to act immediately.

Avoid potential business blockers for yourself and your clients with our EASY LEI Service!

Simplify and accelerate the LEI application process and the associated administrative processes (annual renewal and revalidation) for you and your clients by using our EASY LEI Service. Making this service part of your client onboarding ensures that you and your business clients are able to act immediately, fully and compliantly on the international financial markets, as you can initiate the LEI application right away and on behalf of your clients when opening a securities account. What’s more, in the event of an invalid LEI, in your capacity as an advisor you can initiate revalidation directly. You and your client also benefit from our Auto Renewal Service, ensuring that as a bank you can always report a valid LEI to the relevant trade repositories and that your clients do not experience any unnecessary delays in planned financial transactions. In addition to our effort-reducing LEI management services (application, renewal and revalidation), which are specially tailored to the needs of companies in the finance and asset management sector, we also ensure greater transparency for you and your clients on the complex issue of LEIs and the associated requirements.

The advantages of Easy LEI for you and your clients:

  • Simple and flexible integration of the application process into your customer advice services
  • Accelerate sales processes
  • Minimise delays in your business processes
  • Uninterrupted, full ability to act for you and your clients (auto renewal service)
  • Free* obtaining of relevant register excerpts
  • Greater customer satisfaction thanks to faster onboarding and minimisation of red tape for your clients.

Easy LEI

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden eine minutenschnelle Legal Entity Identifier (LEI) Beantragung an

Kennen Sie das?

In Zeiten von Verwahrentgeldern und Negativzinsen gewinnt das Kapitalmarktgeschäft zunehmend an Bedeutung. Gerade Ihren Firmenkunden empfehlen Sie, Liquidität in den Kapitalmarkt zu verlagern. Jedoch ist eine Partizipation am Kapitalmarkt nur mit einem gültigen LEI möglich.

Von ihrer LEI Pflicht erfahren Ihre Geschäftskunden oftmals erst im Beratungsgespräch bei Ihnen als Bank-, Finanz- oder Vermögensberater. Ein fehlender oder ein ungültiger LEI führt insbesondere im Zuge der Depotkontoeröffnung und folglich bei geplanten Finanztransaktionen zu unnötigen Verzögerungen. Ebenfalls können unvollständige LEI Meldungen ins Transaktionsregister negative Konsequenzen für Sie als Finanzinstitut nach sich ziehen.

Bei der LEI Beantragung und Verwaltung sind Firmenkunden oft auf sich allein gestellt und müssen diese eigenständig in die Wege leiten. Zunächst muss eine Vergabestelle ausfindig gemacht, sich mit dem Vergabeprozess auseinandergesetzt werden und im Zuge des Beantragungsprozesses muss der Kunde eine große Menge an Unternehmensdaten und Existenznachweisen an die Vergabestelle zur Verfügung stellen. Hierdurch entsteht das potentielle Risiko, dass die Depoteröffnung nicht direkt zustande kommt, was zu einer schlechten Customer Experience führt, da der Kunde nicht umgehend handeln kann.

Vermeiden Sie mit unserem EASY LEI Service potentielle Geschäftsblocker für sich und Ihre Kunden!

Erleichtern und beschleunigen Sie für sich und Ihre Kunden den LEI Beantragungsprozess und damit einhergehenden Verwaltungsprozesse (jährliche anstehende Verlängerung und Revalidierung) durch den Einsatz des besagten Services. Die Einbindung unseres Easy LEI Services in Ihr Kundenonboarding gewährleistet Ihnen und Ihren Geschäftskunden eine umgehende, vollumfängliche und rechtskonforme Handlungsfähigkeit auf den internationalen Finanzmärkten, da Sie u.a. im Zuge der Depotkontoeröffnung die LEI Beantragung direkt und im Namen Ihrer Kunden in die Wege leiten können. Zudem kann im Falle eines ungültigen LEIs eine entsprechende Revalidierung direkt durch Sie als Berater angestoßen werden. Dabei profitieren Sie und Ihr Kunde zusätzlich von unserem Auto Renewal Service, sodass sichergestellt wird, dass Sie als Bank dauerhaft einen gültigen LEI an das zuständige Transaktionsregister melden können und es bei Ihren Kunden zu keinen unnötigen Verzögerungen bei geplanten Finanztransaktionen kommt. Neben unseren aufwandsentlastenden LEI Services in Bezug auf die LEI Verwaltung (Beantragung, Verlängerung und Revalidierung), die speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen der Finanz- und Vermögensbranche ausgerichtet sind, sorgen wir zudem bei Ihnen und Ihren Kunden für mehr Transparenz im Hinblick auf die komplexe LEI Thematik und den damit einhergehenden Verpflichtungen.

Die Vorteile von Easy LEI für Sie und Ihre Kunden:

  • Einfache und flexible Integration des Beantragungsprozesses in die Kundenberatung
  • Beschleunigung des Verkaufsprozesses
  • Minimierung der Verschleppung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse
  • Dauerhafte und uneingeschränkte Handlungsfähigkeit für Sie und Ihre Kunden (Auto-Renewal-Service)
  • Kostenfreie* Beschaffung prüfungsrelevanter Registerauszüge
  • Erhöhte Kundenzufriedenheit durch schnelleres Onboarding und Minimierung der Verwaltungslast auf Kundenseite