Straightforward and convenient Legal Entity Identifier (LEI) transfer

Whether you’re a small business, freelancer, association, foundation, large corporation, financial institution or a capital/asset management company - as parties requiring an LEI, you are all confronted with the issue of LEIs and, in particular, with the red tape this entails.

Annual LEI renewal for mandatory disclosures, obtaining register excerpts, ensuring compliance with the applicable regulations (including EMIR, MIFIR, especially MIFID II) and that your LEI always has valid ISSUED status all tie up huge amounts of resources and capacities that are very costly and time-consuming.

Whether you are only responsible for managing a single LEI or for the central management of hundreds or thousands of LEIs. You can easily bypass the additional effort and use of additional resources that this entails.

The solution is very simple!

Switch to us as your issuing agency and benefit not just from our free transfer but also from our Auto Renewal Service. Transferring to us as your issuing agency ensures uninterrupted and unrestricted tradability on the international financial markets without any active intervention required on your part. We take care of annual renewal and the associated validation of your company data independently and automatically as your issuing agency. We also take care of the register reference required for revalidation.

There is no additional effort required from you or your clients because as your issuing agency we handle the entire transfer process. Only a few pieces of information are required for your free transfer. Your current LEI code remains unchanged.

The advantages of using our LEI Transfer Service:

  • Simultaneous and straightforward transfer of multiple LEIs
  • Free* obtaining of relevant register excerpts
  • Uninterrupted and unlimited ability to act thanks to our auto renewal service
  • We take care of transfer and LEI management as your issuing agency
  • Save time, effort and resources on a continious basis

You would like to apply for or transfer multiple LEIs to us?

Therefor we offer you a solution tailored to your needs which saves resources and optimises your internal processes.

Contact us by e-mail kontakt@bundesanzeiger.de or phone +49 221 97668-626.

Reibungsloser und bequemer Legal Entity Identifier (LEI) Transfer

Egal ob als Kleinunternehmen, Freiberufler, Verein, Stiftung, Großkonzern, Finanzinstitut oder Kapitalverwaltungs-/ Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaft. Als LEI pflichtige Parteien sind Sie allesamt mit dem Thema LEI und insbesondere mit dem hierdurch entstehenden Verwaltungsaufwand konfrontiert.

Sowohl die jährlich anstehende Verlängerung aufgrund der verpflichtenden Angaben und der Einholung von Registerauszügen, als auch die Sicherstellung, dass Sie im Einklang mit den geltenden Verordnungen (u.a. EMIR, MIFIR, insb. MIFID II) sind und dass sich der LEI kontinuierlich im gültigen Status ISSUED befindet, binden enorme Ressourcen und Kapazitäten, die sehr kostspielig und zeitaufwendig sind.

Selbst wenn Sie nur für die Verwaltung eines einzelnen, oder für die zentrale Verwaltung von mehreren hunderten oder tausenden LEIs verantwortlich sind. Den hierdurch entstandenen Mehraufwand und Einsatz von zusätzlichen Ressourcen können Sie ganz einfach umgehen.

Die Lösung hierfür ist ganz einfach!

Wechseln Sie zu uns als Vergabestelle und profitieren Sie neben unserem kostenfreien Transfer zusätzlich auch von unserem Auto Renewal Service. Der Transfer zu uns als Vergabestelle sorgt für eine dauerhafte und uneingeschränkte Handelsfähigkeit auf den internationalen Finanzmärkten und dies, ohne dass ein aktives Eingreifen Ihrerseits notwendig ist. Die jährlich anstehende Verlängerung und die damit einhergehende Validierung Ihrer Unternehmensdaten erfolgt hierbei eigenständig und automatisch durch uns als Vergabestelle. Der für die Revalidierung notwendige Registerbezug erfolgt hierbei ebenfalls durch uns.

Es existiert kein Mehraufwand für Sie bzw. Ihre Kunden, da wir als Vergabestelle den Transferprozess gänzlich übernehmen. Für den kostenfreien Transfer sind nur wenige Daten notwendig. Der aktuelle LEI Code bleibt dabei unverändert.

Ihre Vorteile bei der Nutzung unseres LEI Transfer Services:

  • Gleichzeitiger und reibungsloser Transfer mehrerer LEIs
  • Kostenfreie* Beschaffung prüfungsrelevanter Registerauszüge
  • Dauerhafte und uneingeschränkte Handlungsfähigkeit durch unseren Auto-Renewal-Service
  • Übernahme des Transfers und der LEI Verwaltung durch uns als Vergabestelle
  • Anhaltende Entlastung und Ressourceneinsparung

Sie möchten mehrere LEIs zu uns transferieren bzw. beantragen?

Auch hierfür bieten wir Ihnen eine auf Sie zugeschnittene Lösung an, die ressourcensparend ist und Ihre internen Prozesse optimiert.

Kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail kontakt@bundesanzeiger.de oder Telefon unter +49 221 97668-626.